batterie deluxe

Morgan Ågrens solo debut featuring Mats Öberg, Devin Townsend, Fredrik Thordendal, Jimmy Ågren, Tina Ahlin, Neyveli Radhakrishna, Simon Steensland
and Mamadou Sene.

Japanese import, ”mini-vinyl” double sleeve (signed by Morgan)

Buy CD

shack tati


Their first new studio album since 2005’s Thanks For Flying With Us, which has sold over 5,000 copies.

Buy CD